... I-PACE e-TROPHY Championship: Ad Diriyah E-Prix (Video)

- Simon Evans of team Asia New Zealand won the inaugural Jaguar I-PACE eTROPHY race, making history in Saudi Arabia.

- Alice Powell, Katherine Legge and Célia Martin were also among the first women ever to race in Saudi Arabia, and the race was the first time men and women competed together in the Kingdom.


More News